Contact

Might Electronic

Headquarters

No. 40, 2nd Neighborhood, Yuanshan Vlg., Xinfeng Township, Hsinchu County 30441, Taiwan R.O.C.

T:+ 886-3-5592431

F:+ 886-3-5595794

M:M:sales@might.com.tw

Johnson Tai

Email

Mighty Net

Hsinchu

Rm. 919, South Gate, Center of Innovative Incubator, NTHU, No.101, Sec. 2, Guangfu Rd., East Dist., Hsinchu City 300044, Taiwan R.O.C.

T:+ 886-3-5620651

F:+ 886-3-5620653

M:ray@might.com.tw

Ray Tai / Vice president

Email

Mighty Net

Startup Terrace

1601B, 16F, No.502, Sec. 2, Renai Rd., Linkou Dist., New Taipei City 24449, Taiwan

T:+886-35620651 #103

F:None

M:maggie35@might.com.tw

Maggie Zhuang / Marcom

Email

Mighty Net

Taipei

R1411, 14F, No. 206, Sec. 1, Keelung Rd., Xinyi Dist., Taipei City 11071

T:+ 886-939224313

F:None

M:frank.chen@might.com.tw

Frank Chen / BD Director

Email

Mighty Net

Tainan

4F., No. 17, Nanke 3rd Rd.,Xinshi Dist.,Tainan City 741-47,Taiwan,R.O.C

T:+ 886-936989646

F:None

M:Helen Chen@might.com.tw

Helen Chen / Sales Assistant

Email

CHANCE Technology

China Dongguan

No.2 HongXing Rd., ShaJiao, HuMen Town, DongGuan City, GuangDong 523936, China.

T:+86-769-85555526 #101

F:+86-769-85555529

M:frank.chou@mightcn.com

Frank Chou / Vice General Manager

Email

Chance Electronic Co., Ltd.

China Dongguan

No.1 ChengZhi Road, Forest Park, DaLingShan Management District HuMen Town, DongGuan City, GuangDong Province, China

T:+86-769-85555526 #101

F:+86-769-85555529

M:frank.chou@mightcn.com

Frank Chou / Vice General President

Email